Nowadays, many young people get involved in criminal activity. Why is this happenning? Give reasons followed by examples and suggenst measures to eliminate this problem

Many Crimimal actions are made by adolescents. The reason for this problem is that they are lack of someone to guide them in the right ways of living. Therefore, there are several medthods to tackle this problem such as, providing knowledges and understanding of crime. On the one hand, The main reasons for this problem is that young people who commit the crime they are lack of understanding in living their lives. Not only their parents did not pay an attention when they were childhood but also they did not have role modal to copy. Therefore, these factors result in they had grown up by themselves,and this can lead to serious issues. For instance, teenagers who are lack of families support might have no money for subsistance and fandamental education. This is can easily lead to cause in stolen crimes and also drug addiction. On the other hand, There are virous ways that governments need to help together to solve this problem. Firstly, authorities should provide some fund for support each individuals who are unemployed to pay their expense. Secondly, the children who have no families should be adopted by governments in order to find new habitants for living. Additionally, the most crucial measures is that governments should play a path in providing fandamental education for evey citizens. If everyone can access to educational systems, not only they can get a job but also, it will be prevent them to choosing the wrong choices. Moreover, deeper understanding in the danger of drugs can prevent young people do crime. To sum up, lacking take care of family and education lead teenagers to crime, there are many solutions to prevent this problems such as, providing fund by local governments and also infrastucter education to gain more knowledge.