When children start school , teachers have more influence than parents on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often thought that teachers have a great influence on both intellectual and social aspects of children ’s development when they being to school. In my opinion, i agree with this point of view because teacher teach them how to raise their intellect in school and also how to build a relationship with a person Firstly, in school, teachers teach children practical exercise and laboratory experiments which help them understand the experiments and significantly help increase their problem solving,reasoning and thinking logic. Teacher will teach students the way how to answer the question in the problem which will make the children understand the nature of the problem. For example, chemical teacher will teach the reason why the molecules are linked together and how to separate them, they also teach the children how to make the chemicals which will make them understand the nature. So teachers have a great impact on children intellectually. Finally, when children come to school, teachers can help students participate in school activities such as group dance, fun activities, etc. Those activities help the children improve social skills that they will need in the future. Also in school, teachers will teach civics education courses to help children have a better understanding of society. For instance, teachers teach children how to join social activities, they will help them get on well with everyone or they will teach children about some social aspects. This is necessary for the students because they will very need it in the future. So that, teacher also have a great influence in help Change the form of the verb helping show examples children have a good social skill

, it is clear that teacher have more impact on students live more than their parent, ensure they are well developed socially and intellectual