In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinions.

One of the social concerns today relates to online study education. While it is widely believed that studying online lectures has more effective improvements for students, others believe that there are some skills which require classroom training that cannot be replaced. In my opinion, I tend to believe that students tending to study online have more chances to earn a variety of huge knowledge. On the one hand, it is argued that students are more likely to study online. The main reason is that students interacting with online lectures have more opportunities to earn professional experience from online lecturers. It is also possible to say that they can gain knowledge and skills from top colleges and universities as physical presence is not needed due to online distant courses. One good illustration of this is that Vietnamese students who have an eagerness to learn often prefer studying from videos or clips through youtube or other social media to diversify their huge knowledge and alternatives in study lifestyles. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that all required knowledge can be gained through online portals as few proficiency are best acquired when learnt in classroom environment. People often have this opinion because some subjects require physical interventions or face-to-face conversations. For instance, for learning any sport, one cannot just achieve expertise via online learning videos. To master this one needs to gain experience which can be done by the physical presence on-field and playing the game. A second point is that individuals never earn certain skills only through Internet courses because they need to practice them at school. A particularly good example here is that after finishing lessons, students have to do extra exams to ensure they do not plagiarize other homework and remember lastly. In conclusion, it appears to me that there is a considerable number of abilities that can be picked up through online tuition and general classes. Personally, I am persuaded that studying online sources is much more in demand rather than theoretical studies and allows students to achieve their professional experience through online study from home.