online shopping will be the closing reason of all shops in cities and towns, do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, it is vital for the young generation to understand clearly how they will create their future careers. Some people believe that a child should be brought up in competitive conditions. Others are sure that teamwork and collaboration might be more useful. In this essay, I will look at both these views and provide my opinion. Generally speaking, when youngsters grow up in an environment of constant competition they try to be the best in every activity as well as win their opponents every time. These complicated conditions prepare teenagers to survive and become better in comparison with their colleagues in their future careers. Moreover, it allows to set a quite high bar in terms of potential outcomes for the whole society, because as soon as one member of a community achieves a great result, others will try to surpass him. On the other hand, very often cooperation and team actions lead to the best achievements and general benefits. It is obvious, that one player will never win a competition, but a team always has more chances. Besides, we consider any successful company like a group of people with common goals and common achievements. Therefore, it might be quite important to teach children how to act like one team in order to reach better results, because when a squad wins it means that every member is successful. All things considered, it is a rather complicated dilemma what skills will bring more benefits. In my opinion, there is no right or wrong decision. Society almost defines how kids will be educated and what skills will be in demand in terms of their future professional lives. In some circumstances individual competency allows one to achieve the best result, in another only collaboration between people might lead to success.