Every student should have spent a year working full-time before they start studying at university

admission have to choose whether they want to apply to the educational institution immediately after high seminary or take a gap and start working before studying. For some enlistment it is too early to course again without any gap or experience and for someone is one year too much and they want to consideration immediately after high academy. Working full-time before studying at an educational institution has some positive aspects like making some payments. However on the other hand there are some disadvantages like procrastination after a year without an academy. First of all, when recruitment chooses to perform full-time, they can make some funds and be more independent. It would be easier for them to pay the bills for example rent. Another important benefit can be that it can help the young society to choose the right place where they want to effort for the rest of their life or it can help in deciding where to apply. Moreover, in this stage of,life it is important to get some new contacts for the future and meet the new communities. Another reason why recruitment should effort before studying is that they can travel abroad and find work there or learn something about the cultures of different countries, to be more specific, when admitted visits plenty of places they can learn a new language and improve their skills. Due to this, the young crowd after high institute could be more sociable. Looking at the question from a different perspective can also have some negative aspects too. For,example many recruitments have problems with procrastination and if they take a gap between high faculty and the educational institution it might be difficult to get used to doing homework and studying for exams. Some nations may say that it is difficult to concentrate or learn something new in the institute. What is more, the young association are happy when they make some wage and when they become independent so it is harder for them to get used to the fact that they are dependent on their parent's income or less salary from a part-time job than before. Furthermore, some young population want to finish hall as soon as possible and if they choose to perform they would debate longer and they would be older than some of their classmates. To conclude, enlistment have to choose between studying immediately after high faculty or getting some experience at endeavour before the academy but it depends on their character and priority. Some of them want to make bills and get to know new communities. Working can improve their skills and they can get a new point of view. Despite the all disadvantages, In my,opinion enlistment should try to be full-time working because I can see more positive aspects. But when young nations choose, they have to weigh all pros and cons.