In some countries, the differences in ages between parents and children are greater than in the past. Do you think the advantages of the development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past, people were encouraged to marry and give birth as quickly as possible. As a result of this traditional rule, the age gaps between parents and scion will be smaller if compare to nowadays when no one rushes into marriage. In my opinion, I think that this development has more advantages. This essay will discuss both sides and then conclude with my view. On one hand, when they have offspring at their own young age such as 19 years old, they might not be ready to take up the responsibilities to raise and teach them well. Therefore, the worst situation will be juveniles did not feel loved and form antisocial behaviour due to the neglect of their parents. For example, under the pressure of the older generation, they unwillingly formed a family and after that, they just leave it there. The consequences will be society needs to take over the duty to guide them to the right path. Overall, having a child at a young age might be a risky and irresponsible action which gives a negative impact on a family and also society. On the other hand, when one is already mature enough and knows the meaning of being a parent as well as they might already have more than enough money for the family expenses. Nevertheless, the children will have a better environment to grow up in such as private school can be an option or can learn extra talents. In the meanwhile, parents who have more life experiences can give useful advice when heir face problems. To conclude the positive impact, when the age between two generations increases, we can see that they can play the parenting roles nicely whereas able to present more resources for the offspring. In conclusion, this change over time has more benefits as it gives the children a more comfortable home to grow up with parents that understand and are able to perform their part without being forced.