. In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea?

It is argued by some people from different nations that it is better to recruit youngsters while they are studying. I completely agree with this, and in these,lines I will state the reasons for my view. The first reason for holding to my view is that satisfying work responsibilities for teenagers can make them better citizens. This is because they will be more committed to executing their duties, in order to get paid. Moreover, they can learn various skills at an early age such as time management. Thus, working students will be away from bad habits that some spoiled teenagers are following. For instance, drugs and smoking. Therefore, jobs at an early age can benefit adolescents. Another reason for my position is that students with part-time careers can help their parents by paying some of their fees. Likewise, the youngsters will learn and appreciate the value of money. For example, the working teenager can use their savings for buying mobile phones, video games, etc. As a result, this will reduce some of the financial burdens on the parents, and assist them to utilise the saved amounts in other important aspects of life. Lastly, this young working force will contribute to the overall economy by filling temporary professions at local markets. This will eventually help the governments by circulating their annual budgets among local residents without the need to bring foreigners from other places. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion of allowing young people to work while they are still studying. This is because it will make them better citizens, helping their parents to save extra money, and filling their cities' job requirements. Given this, I advise the local authorities to specify certain jobs for young citizens on an annual basis.