In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries college students live at home with their parents while they study, meanwhile, in other nations, students attend university in another town. This essay will examine the benefits and drawbacks with provide logical exemplification and conclusion. First of all, I believe students still alive with their families while they study have a lot of benefits from the Economy and Mental health. Firstly, students can save money if they stay at home because students do not need to spend cost or money on boardinghouses or apartments. Secondly, if students stay with families when they college, it gives children the opportunity to share with the main family if they have problems in university such as issues about friends or struggle with studies. And then, most important, parents can have more control like the behaviour of they have children and avoid children doing negative activities. On the other hand, this situation has advantages, students can't get more experienced or explore another city because they just still in their hometown and their circle of friends is small. And then, probably, children don't have the freedom to solve they have problems, because in several cases, if children grow up and always stay with families, probably they will need parents in all situations, for example, children do not witness cleaning they have a bedroom or cooking. In conclusion, I believe students living in houses with their families when they study has substantial benefits, as it allows for minimizing costs and controlling they have mental health.