The media has become too influential in people’s lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everybody knows that all media is very common nowadays. Has it become too infuluentıal in people's lives? İt depends for everywhere and every public because somewhere and people use it benefit way or bad. İt is changing akording people. We can descos negatif side and pozitif side. On the one hand, media is too much effective on some people's life, They can change according to the media. sosyal meda is very commen in media. That's why, some people can like following who people are feuomuse. For example, have a film named Kurtlar Vadisi. İt is about fight a mafia and men people change character and they felling that is real mafia's person. On the other hand, have many benefits program on the media. person can following news, documentary, scient and politic people it is very benefits because this is very benefit on people life, for instance, many people following political person and following them. Because they wanna who person good politician for there and can get some information about them. They can know who is better for them. That's why social media and general media are very important for people. To sum up, as printed above, media is a chance for every country and for every people you can use it a good way or bad way which you,want you can choose. İt is your dicisıon. İn my opinion, every government have to control medıal, special for kids because they don't know which program or ablucatation they benefit that's why government and family should control on media.