Some people believe famous people’s support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. Others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered that some popular people help the international aid organisations for grabbing worldwide attention to the problem and even with the collectione collections of donations. However, when certain types of news is going viral everywhere, people can find it truly annoying. The influence of famous people is really huge that they may impact their follower's opinions and even shape some public behaviour via their perfect face in the eyes of others. Hence, some international organizations are using their popularity for resolving issues related to society, health, and even religion. For instance, thanks to the support of famous actress Angeline Joly to the United Nations, everyone has started to pay attention to the Africans who are starving, aching without access to food, water and any basic medicaments. As a result of her influence, developed countries' citizens are doing charities to the continent. On the other hand, these days the number of well-known people is increasing and when they are sharing the same problem at the same time, it makes others feel overwhelmed because of the repeated posts or videos. Subsequently, it becomes the reason for devaluing the case. For example, people are not worrying about the civil war in Syria because its news appears daily on social media because of the famous people such as bloggers, actors etc. and human beings consider this trouble as an accepted occasion. To conclude, the impact of the public people could be extremely helpful for grabbing individuals' focus as an assistance to the many public international organisations. At the same time, there is a side effect of the problem that too much public attention is discounting the situation.