Some people think it is better to make more money rather than have free time, while others prefer to have more free time rather than making money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most people think that ability to pay their bills when due is paramount. Thus they tend to focus more on work as they generate income through this channel and spend less time relaxing and socializing. In comparison, some opined that earning less money and having more time for leisure activities is vital for good well-being. In the following paragraphs, l shall discuss both views before reaching a logical conclusion. Adequate pieces of evidence are obtainable to substantiate the concept of having more money and less free time. The top-notch concrete reason is it not only buys the luxuries of life but helps you to lead a happy and smooth experience. You can buy any comfort in the world to soothe your life. You can fulfil all the dreams of yours as well as your family’s. The age between 25-50 is the right age to achieve your life goals and save as much money as you can to utilize it at a later age. Another rationale that hauls me to the patron is seeing your family happy, enjoying all the comforts of life. It gives you relaxation on your part that your devotion is worthwhile. Exempting family on behalf of earning money is not getting wasted. What is half full to some may appear half empty to others. In general, the public tends to distinguish that more free time and fewer earnings are better, which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that money cannot buy happiness. Moreover, your place cannot be compensated by cash in your dear one’s activity. Where you can stand by your family, money cannot act as your substitute. Materialistic things can give you a luxurious life, but they cannot share your sorrows. For that, you need to have a person beside you to listen to you or advise you to move ahead without any hindrance so that you may not get stumble in growth. For instance, on the birthday of a 5-year-old daughter, a real gift can be from her father to make it more special, not any luxury item. Withal they also upload that while running a rat race, the community often ignore their essential meals of the day, which may have detrimental effects on their health. It is rightly said that “health is wealth” if you are not fit enough to do the job, you cannot run a long way. You should be strong enough to do the workload. Physical weaknesses can become a hindrance in your way. Consequently, you cannot gain the aim of your life. To Recapitulate briefly, Wealth cannot buy happiness and healthy relations. People who earn lower incomes and create time for socializing with their families and loved ones are better than those who earn higher incomes but have less time hanging out with their friends and loved ones.