full time university students spend a lot of time studying.some say they should do other activities too.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, there is a clear discrepancy among people regarding their children having to spend more time studying books whereas some believe they should do other activities apart from studies. I completely with agree this statement that the student has to devote an equal amount of time to both studies and other extra-curricular activities. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the reasons for my belief that urge me to think in this way with relevant examples On the one hand, in the 21st,century students are studying all the time to have a bright future and also some parents are pushing their children to study for a long time rather other spending time on other activities. Because of this, it can lead the students to have some health problems. For instance, One of my sisters always study hard during her school life to get a seat in a good college and she doesn't like to spend time with others as well as she doesn't much talk. Moreover, studying books for a long time lead her to obesity as well as mental stress because she was not able to go to school constantly. On the other hand, it is important to concentrate on other activities such as painting, playing games with others, swimming and so on. Because it builds up the confidence level also it teaches how to work in a team while playing the team sports such as cricket, volleyball, baseball etc. The foremost reason it keeps them physically and mentally fit and also it increases their concentration level. To summarise, in my point of,view those who are spending an equal amount of time both studying books and in other activities such as sports will have a healthy life. And also, parents and teachers can guide their children to have a beautiful life.