Some people think technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful to the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Technology has infiltrated almost all aspects of our lives, immensely integrated with the educational system. Whilst certain individuals claim that technological tools bear a pivotal significance for juveniles to generate better results at schools, other people view this change as a threat to the existing studying methodology. It is my own contention that the usefulness of a digital tool is predominantly dependent on personal whims and preferences, creating value or anti-value. First and foremost, technology has morphed into an indispensable part of present education centres by boosting the efficiency of teaching methods. Previously, children did not have the privilege of watching their study materials from distanced locations, heavily relying on physical presence. As opposed to that schoolers can now access their daily lessons and exercises with the help of their digital tools. Furthermore, when the learning topics are challenging and demand continuous repetition for youngsters to grasp, a variety of digital solutions can be recalled for assistance and help. For example, websites like YouTube and Quora are amongst the most frequently visited applications that furnish a better illustration or explanation of real cases by another expert, consequently, saving a huge amount of idle time and inconsistency. On the other hand, not everyone is interested in putting these learning tools to good use to have high grades as a bypass product. It is prevalent for parents to purchase a personal phone for their kids to communicate and use to gather information via the internet. Moreover, some students misuse these tools, wasting their precious time and compelling children to go outside and look for you guys during the middle of the night. As an example, many people at universities attempt to smuggle high technology tools to cheat in the exams, instead of studying excessively. In conclusion, although a few individuals will always try to misuse this equipment, people with right a mind will pull off substantial results.