These days many countries help other countries by giving free food, medical, or other aid. What are the benefits and drawbacks of this for countries that give and receive.

Nowadays, most regions in this whole world provide assistance to other nations in some categories such as the facility to donate edible items, free medical assistance and many more. This essay will elaborate on the merits and demerits of those countries in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, one of the important benefits is to develop strong relationships especially when the States are involved in import and export. Helping other countries in difficult situations will not only build friendships but also help to secure the Future. For instance, the United States of America is the world's most powerful country, which caught and assassinated the renowned victim, named Usama bin Laden in his own State. Thus, weak nations feel safe by connecting these Rulers. Moreover, it will also help to show the status or how perfectly the nation is developed. In addition, people will migrate to those countries and boost the country's economy. On the other hand, more growth will raise enemies for sure. If one country starts to help another then that county will come in the targeted list. To exemplify, during World War 2, America found numerous enemies while protecting Canada. Therefore, the opposing party will leave the targeted one alone and it will start a new war with the helping one. Similarly, government funds will also affect. Financial help to another country will decrease the country's treasure and shares. To summarise, no doubt, numerous drawbacks can never overcome the benefits of helping other nations.