People from cities go to university more often than those who live in the country. Some people think that the government should make it easier to enter universities for people who live outside of cities and towns by setting lower entry requirements and tuition fees. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Education plays a significant role in one’s career. certain sections of people anticipate that admission requirements as well as tuition fees ought to be inferior for both those who reside in the outskirts and urban citizens. I am in complete accord with bringing down the cost of school. However, oppose the idea of making entry requirements effortless. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss my views on these assertions. To commence with, the enrolment requirements were set in order to secure the excellent academic standards of the school. In other words, career streams like psychology, engineering and the law require a certain level of academic performance to compete. Therefore, hindering the entry fundamentals of universities might Foster admission for the youth but doesn’t help them resolve their problems Furthermore, the government should subsidise the cost of educational college as a large number of rural citizens are not affluent. To exemplify this, the lower rate of population in the backwoods area results in fewer job opportunities; thus, they often have financial burdens. For instance, Germany provides a grant to students who are not financially stable on the basis of a common entrance test. As a result, if the administration provides scholarships to the learner, they can broaden their career prospects in metropolitan areas. In the view arguments outlined above, one can conclude many people who live in rural areas are talented, governance should provide a grant as well to the individuals on the basis of their abilities