In recent years, online education is becoming more and more popular. However, many people still prefer face-to-face learning. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While it is true that education has combined with technology in recent years, which provides students to learn online. However, certain groups of individuals remain with the traditional study method. It seems to me that online education can provide more opportunities for domestic students and also international students. Certain groups of people assert that face-to-face learning provides certain benefits which cannot reach online. Such as weaknesses solutions. The teachers can easily pinpoint students ' weaknesses by teaching face-to-face, which is going to be impossible if teaching through websites. For example, Taiwanese universities do run a face-to-face educational system, students can immediately point out the question which they do not fully understand. On the other hand, teachers will be able to notice students ' weaknesses in order to give professional advice, which helps students to notice their knowledge bias which they did not aware of. By contrast, there are more advantages that can provide through online systems. Teaching face-to-face provides weak solution, which I believe can be solved by technology. A more positive learning system I believe is that students are able to learn in their current area and take the same education. Take New York School in Interior Design as an example, this school acquired students from all around the world because it provides an online system which is more friendly for international students. This result in application rate, a more convenient system afford for students in order to improve more opportunities for them. In conclusion, an online system provides more flexibility for students, which is more beneficial than teaching face-to-face. Universities should encourage themselves to completely utilize the benefits which can reach from technology.