Many parts of the world are losing natural resources, such as forests, animals, and clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and details.

THE PRIMARY CIRCUMSTANCES ARISE FROM THE WORLDWIDE DIMINISHING OF IMMENSE AMOUNT OF NATURAL RESOURCES, SUCH AS CLEAN WATER, FORESTS, ANIMALS, ETC. THE FEASIBLE OPERATION CAN BE CONDUCTED WITH THE FOCUS ON THE SPECIFIC POINT OF THE ISSUE. THIS ESSAY WILL EMPHASIZE THE VITALITY OF TREES BASED ON THEIR ENVIRONMENTAL BENEFITS, SUCH AS CLEANING THE AIR AND PREVENTING WATER RUNOFF, AND NUMEROUS HUMAN BENEFITS IMPLICATING ENERGY SAVING AND MEDICINES ACQUIREMENT. CLEAN AIR AND TERMINATING WATER RUNOFF CONSTITUTE THE MOST SIGNIFICANT ACQUISITION OF ENVIRONMENT OBTAINED FROM TREES. ONE OF THE KEY STANDPOINTS BASED UPON THE PROFITS OF TREES IS PROVIDING MUCH CLEANER AIR TO THE BIOSPHERE. FOR ARTICULATED EXPLANATION, PLANTS RELEASE OXYGEN INTO THE AIR CONCURRENTLY WITH ABSORBING CARBON DIOXIDE FROM THE OUTSIDE. ANOTHER SPECIFIC INSTANCE OF THE BENEFICIAL SIDE OF TREES IS PREVENTING WATER FLOW. PARTICULARLY, UNCONTROLLED WATER RUNOFF MIGHT LEAD IMMENSE NUMBER OF NATURAL DISASTERS, WHICH PRIMARILY IMPLEMENT IRREVOCABLE OUTCOMES, WHILE FORESTS COMPRISED TIGHTLY OF TREES PROTECT THE LAND AGAINST THE FLOW. NOTWITHSTANDING PREVIOUSLY REFERRED ARGUMENTS, TREES ACCOMPLISH VARIOUS HUMAN PROFITS. INITIALLY, TREES ARE GLOBAL PARTNERS WITH HUMANITY DUE TO THEIR DIMINISHING ABILITY OF ENERGY COST. FOR INSTANCE, THEY PROVIDE SHADE FOR HOMEOWNERS WHO DO NOT REQUIRE ANY AIR CONDITIONER ESPECIALLY DURING THE HARSH WEATHER CONDITIONS. NOT ONLY ALREADY SCRUTINIZED NOTIONS, TREES PRESENT ESSENTIAL MEDICINAL SOURCES FOR APPLICATION IN VARIOUS FIELDS OF HEALTH CARE. IN MORE DETAIL INFORMING, SOME TREES CONTAIN VARIOUS CHEMICALS, SUCH AS ALKALOIDS, VOLATILE OILS, AND FLAVONOIDS, WHICH ARE PRIMARY COMPONENTS OF NUMEROUS MEDICINAL SUBSTANCES. IN CONCLUSION, THE ARGUMENTS ARTICULATED ABOVE PROVE WHY TREES PLAY A VITAL ROLE IN SEVERAL ASPECTS OF ENVIRONMENTAL AND HUMANITARIAN BENEFITS. THE SUSTAINABILITY OF ENVIRONMENTAL ARRANGEMENTS AND HUMAN EXISTENCE IS HIGHLY DEPENDENT ON THOSE FACTORS PRESENTED IN THE CASE OF TREES.