The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social responsibilities . To what extend do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that the main goal of commerce is by producing more and more cash, and they do not consider to have responsibilities in the environment. I hold the view that companies should contemplate having social authority, thus It will affect their business in the future. This essay will explain why it is so important to maintain the responsibilities. Nowadays, many products that we see for daily use consist of chemical materials which turn out to be dangerous for the environment. The manufacturers of the product should take serious action. If not, it will affect the product that they making and indirectly decrease the selling of the product. For example, the detergent that uses over in capacities will pollute the waters around it. The ecosystem gradually will be damaged which finally affect the production of detergents that rely much on the plant that grew around bank rivers. Furthermore, citizens these days are cautious about choosing the product. The campaign of using a product that reduces global warming is popular. In this case, the companies must show their effort to use products that are environmentally friendly in order to keep the user of the product trusting their products. One of the ways is to have social responsibilities like using warp bags without the use of plastics. To sum up, companies should have social authority, because it will affect their sales of products. One example of this action is to have good treatment of the environment that indirectly influences the production of goods itself.