Some parents think that childcare centres provide the best services for children of pre-school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will provide better care for their kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most guidances opine that letting their lineage with childcare centres is an appropriate way of pre-school age, however, the other side mentions that they should let their grandparents take care of the children. I totally disagree with both opinions. On one hand, working parents decide to choose childcare centres to take care of the lineage because they don’t have enough time to spend with their children and the preschool session is an important period for the offspring to learn primary skills such as walking, reading and speaking so this place can teach these lessons. For instance,understanding the growth process will increase the offspring’s capability, hence, the existence of a professional will help the parents while they aren’t available to discover by themself. On the other hand, regardless of the growing process, the other side mentions that safety is very important. Despite the existence of professionals, however, they can’t identify everyone’s personality so they opine that family members such as grandparents will serve as another alternative solution. For example, the grandparents are the ones who know their personality so they can genuinely trust them to take better care of the offspring. In conclusion, instead of a variety of solutions, I think that the parents should look after themself because this period is the time that they will see their own son develop and learn. Although they have to work many days. Childcare centres can’t guarantee that the growth procession will go in a fantastic way so they should discover and look after themself.