Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

A group of individuals present the view that reaching to enhanced economic situation is the key factor in a society and it will be a decisive factor in papulation's happiness, whereas others believe the improvement in other approaches is as vital as economic one. I strongly agree with the latter opinion since the importance of other human needs should be considered besides money. On one hand, some people justifiably believe that prosperity in every field should be allocated by the governments. As these improvements offer a wealth of welfare such as security, accommodations, freedom and etc. From a medical standpoint, it is highly important to be healthy. Therefore, the reinforcement in the healthcare system is equally important as earning more money. Owing to better health circumstances, it is required a great education system as well. Consequently, the education system should nurture adept doctors and nurses. For instance, some African countries have been improving the basic amenities like better medical situation which has resulted in less suffering from a disease. On the other hand, another group of papulation argue that earning a great deal of money is the most impressive trait of society. They insist that this action accelerates the process of achieving dreams and aims. However, I do not find this debate convincing as wealth no longer plays a crucial role in personal satisfaction. Despite the importance of property, people should be safe and healthy to utilize that earnings so as to their purposes. Moreover, prosperity in every other approach not only provides a higher standard of living but also boosts the greatness fleeing in a country. As a result, these other successes will be available, if the governments give a head to future improvement and not isolated to economy. To conclude, in my view, although money is an integral part of life, other progresses solidify people’s satisfaction as well such as reinforcing the health care system.