Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.’

Nowadays, modern society believes that children should play outdoor games and spend time with family after getting home. Others argue finishing homework is more important. I will elaborate on these points and give my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with the importance of homework, it plays an important role in a pupil's life. If they would be given homework they can easily recall and memorise what they studied at school and also parents can track their progress by helping children finish it. For instance, if a certain chapter is read at school and juveniles are given questions to answer from that le lesson, they can revise it and parents will also get involved in this and progeny will automatically become more serious towards their academic performance. On the flip side of the coin, there are other measures which should be taken care of for the well-being of offspring. Family and teachers should encourage them to take part in other physical activities and extra curriculums. Because if one is not physically fit he or she cannot become mentally strong. For example, We should leave studying at school because that is why we pay fees. At home, we should spend time with kids and give them time to relax. To conclude, we should not stress our youngsters about education every time. We should teach them other aspects of life like integrity and kindness. Schools are there to take care of their academics.