As countries develop, their population tend to live individually or small family units. What are the causes of this trend and what are the effects on society?

Undoubtedly, already-developed continents have shared excessively high growth rates per capita, which makes an individual leave on their own apart from their family. Therefore, several accommodation and amenities problems could be faced by common community members. To begin with, innovative advancement rather its in the population of the modern nation with different cultures or technological development. However, bigger families are separated into individual personal spaces, whereas the son and daughter of a family would also move independently after they become adults. Significant changes have been seen in newly employed pupils, but this phenomenon has caused several negative circumstances in the livelihood of many families. For example, the separation or device rate surged to its peak moderately in comparison to developing nations, which has indirectly caused this trend to live independently and would indicate a housing crisis in the long term. Furthermore, not only it will encourage other community members to live on their own but also obligated other fields too, such as maintaining relationships with family. On the other hand, Indian families tend to bond with traditions and cultures from the past, which reflects many crucial aspects. The majority of people in Indian households live with a broader and huge family, but nowadays plentiful changes have occurred through the adaptation of different modern cultures. For instance, the current generation of youngsters would rather prefer to live alone with their modern mentality than with their parents. Although, migrated communities with different traditions choose to live in the countryside with private small-unit apartments, in comparison to the suburbs. Due to this, the enlargement of society will impact solidarity and we may see further changes in upcoming years. In conclusion, every person has their own perspective and freedom to choose how would they going to live, whether with a joint family or independently. It seems to me that, this prospect will be positive for personal development and growth additionally it will teach us to leave self-sufficiently.