Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside . Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The majority of people believe that cities are the best area to live, while others say that it is preferable to live in the countryside. This writer is of the opinion that the former choice is the best option. The reason why I agree with the former choice is that living in cities can find a job to earn money easily. To explain, citizens who in these places have qualifications will gain more business opportunities or career advance. As a consequence, people have a well-paid job to feed themselves and take care of their families more fully. However, living in an urban area is always bus and do not have time to rest. In addition, they feel exhausted, tired and pressured with pollution in these places such as air, water and noise pollution. Another point worth considering is that having a life in the countryside can enjoy the great things in life. This is because living in a rural area helps individuals breathe in the fresh air without too much exhaust from vehicles and they do not need to work too much because there is not too much work to do. As a result, they will not pressure with money or anything and they enjoy a leisurely life without any difficulty. Besides, living in these places, they do not have any job promotions in the future and education is also developing more slowly than in the city. Taking everything into account, living in cities has a variety of benefits because they gain more business opportunities and find a good career useful for the future. Hence, this essay has clearly demonstrated that the right to do to support having life in the city is necessary.