In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinions.

In this modern era, advancements in the internet have helped the life of society, especially in the educational aspect. It is often argued that online classes are better and easier to conduct, whilst others say that they would rather have face-to-face lessons. in this essay, I will talk about both of these opinions and give my own perspective regarding this debate. To start with, it is inevitable that online classes have so many advantages, both for teachers and students. Firstly, e-learning has easier access and can be run only through devices despite being in different locations. For example, students can still participate in learning even though they are currently not in the same place. This can be helpful for those who are required to travel in their schedule but still have to join school. Next, internet courses can reduce the amount of energy and costs used, since they are not required to go to school. However, some oppose this statement. Face-to-face education are being preferred over online courses. First, the students can improve their social skills, such as public speaking and interacting with others in real life. In addition, offline lessons have fewer distractions. For instance, a lot of teachers demand their students to not bring their phones to classes, and this action cannot be done in online learning. To conclude, both of these statements have their every advantage. Online education can be beneficial for its easy access and flexibility, whereas offline learning helps students build their social skills and concentration. In my opinion, I believe that schools should maintain the balance of both of them. Keeping them on balance can help the students not feel bored and exhausted since every person has their own preferences.