Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects for the progress of the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, science has a crucial role in many technological developments. It is undeniable that the government should give more budget in academics for enhancement of these subjects. I agree with the view as the addition of more science classes can improve the intellectual skills of students. To begin with, there are various reasons for learning science as science is a structure for many innovations. For example, electric vehicles that created from knowledge of Physics and Chemicla subject. Nowadays, science has affected to education system in the examination of students and resulting in quality of students. Moreover, science can benefit people from transport from traditional methods to digitalization methods. For instance, The way of working in the industry must change to an automated system. In addition, it can be seen that many innovations in the present day have emerged from science and mathematics theories as GPS technology like Google Maps which generates short locations for driving or walking to users, using the theory of Euclid. Furthermore, economics or financial subjects use the knowledge of science and math to solve problems. So the students can apply science to solve the problem of living. Such as How to plan an investment plan. In many careers that use science for work, The engineer solves the construction load and designs the structure of the building. To conclude, it is apparent that science is an important subject for students and many people. we should encourage children to study more than in the past. Hence, I believe every area should be invested equally.