Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of good. Other argue that customers should avoid buying good with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, consumer items are packaged with tons of wrapping around them, which should need to be optimised by manufacturers of products to minimise their use of them. Whereas others would believe that customers should avoid purchasing items with tons of packaging. This essay will examine both of the prospects of this argument and I will portray my opinion on this. The majority of products are now sealed with extra packaging, which would have to consider for the safety of a product. Therefore, producers use an excessive amount of plastic with the insolation of paper wrapping around it, but it could be easily limited by reducing the number of packaging goods. For example, the packaging of any biscuit product has come with an additional cardboard box, this could be compromised by adding a double layer of plastic packaging. Furthermore, supermarket or store owners could also tie up deals with manufacturers to cold products in bulk instead of a single one. Even though buyers could organise their monthly allowance to buy products wholesale. On the other hand, some would have arguments for the avoidance of packet goods, but it will be insignificant in my view. For instance, extra gage in wholesale would be a preferable option rather than avoiding every item which comes worth packaging. In addition, several product manufacturers have to put extra warp or cover on their valuable items. Such as edibles which need extra protection from common bacteria, thus which was restricted only through vacuums thigh covered with a box of a package. Due to this, even into several complications and rules have been set by FSSAI corporation, which would work on determining the safety of every product. That’s why we should encourage everyone to purchase goods with packaging, rather than avoiding it. To conclude, the additional or uncommon cover should be removed and it's the manufactures responsibility, for environmental purposes. In my opinion, we should only buy groceries or any home-cooked goods with vacuum packs around them, which also determine the fact of less wrapping.