The US film industry has too much influence on the film industry around the world. Governments have a duty to invest money in their own film industries to protect and develop their cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences

There is no denying the fact that the main place to depict films is the United States of America. While it is a commonly held belief that US movies have a superb impact on the film industry apply worldwide. Governments have a mission to take economic benefit from their show industries to save and upgrade their nations. This essay will analyse this topic by concern in many types of research, and express my opinion. To begin with, Hollywood is a famous corporation that the United States use apply to invest in their economy. In other words, most movies are depicted in Hollywood, after a while there is a company called IMDB, and their duty is to rate movies in different mystery types by many employees. Moreover, there are many prizes like the Oscars given by the US government to motivate actors to do their best for being on the leaderboard of international movies. For example, Behind the Moon is a movie which got the best show in 1996 by IMDS. Another point to consider, the main reason that America reaches high popularity with their actors, is because they are professional in their jobs in all categories. It is also possible to say that. these actors can do all types such as, action, war and adventure. In addition, in terms of the second reason, there are many website platforms that support them in local and universal ways by making contracts with actors to force them to reach higher skills every year. For instance, Netflix and Movie cinema. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe Tv shows like movies and theatres are apply famous nowadays which means it is fantastic invest to increase their budget for films.