In some countries, people live with their parents and siblings until their old age. Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to this behaviour? Discuss your opinion and provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays the world has changed tremendously from the past,but some people remain with their traditions. In certain cities, one has the option to stay with their legal guardians, brothers and sister for years. I think that anyone can live with their parents until they reach a certain age that they should move out of their house. On the one hand, there are multiple advantages for someone to live at their parent's home. First, living at their parent's house with children,especially grandchildren often makes them happy. Moreover, when living away from their parents ' house makes them feel sad because they might feel they will not see you again. Second, grandparents teach their grandchildren past traditions. For example, some elderly in the middle east teach their kids how life was in the past and how they adapted to it. Finally, this may also help the parents if they are ill. Nevertheless, when others learn that this country's civilians live with their parents for this reason this will boost their reputation. However, on the other hand, there are disadvantages to this case. Firstly, living with siblings may result in conflicts happening between them. In some,countries statistics have shown that the number one factor to divorce is family issues. lastly, living with parents will not let individuals depend on themselves. Not only will this ruin the idea of people not being dependable but also not having the responsibility to do a task. If a person is not responsible it would make him not trusted within his community. In conclusion, there are several advantages to individuals living with their parents, however, there are also disadvantages to it.