Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, dogs or other pets as a member of family. In your opinion, are such relationship is good? why or why not use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Pets are a great blessing in anyone's life. They offer everything they can and nothing want in return. The main aim of pets is to make their owner happy. Nowadays there are no owners as people treat their pets as their own children, they celebrate their birthdays and make them sleep beside them and many more.In this essay, I'll discuss why the relationships between pets and owners are good. In today's era, people share a common space between themselves and their pets. For example, if someone pets a dog, they treat that dog as their own family member. They host the parties at their birthdays and give them all the love and affection they can give. In return pets also don't want anything, just want to see their caretakers cheerful. Secondly, having a pet can kill someone's alone time. If they are going through a bad phase or depression, having a pet can cure them. As they will look after them and play with them. Suppose apply you pet a dog and cry in front of him, he will make sure to make you happy by doing certain things and at last will you will forget all your worries and start to play with them. In conclusion, pets are the best gifts someone can have in their lives. The relationship between owner and pet is good as both can never see each other sad. I hope the bond between them grows stronger in the upcoming time.