Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past.Some people think changes have been positive by others believe they have been negative.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The living patterns of people are changed totally as compared to the previous time. It is because of technology and advancement which has gained a place in everyone's life. Folks have different opinions on it, some said it is positive due to making life so easy and comfortable but, I think it has some worse effects on humans they are isolated as compared to past time. On the one hand,living standards are enhanced far better than what is unimaginable, everything is on the fingertip and everything looks one step away from the people. People can travel and communicate very fast nowadays which is really helpful. They can cure any disease with the help of medical science. For example, in Covid 19, it was a virus which made people ill and they suffered from it and died but, the scientists cured it with medicine and saved many lives. On the other hand, the modern style of living makes people self-centred and put them in a shell where they are alone with their pain without any emotional support. It is because of the busy and hectic schedule of people they don't have time for their loved ones. That's why, they forget the real feeling of happiness in the race of money. For instance, a UK college did a survey, they found children are facing a lot of problems because their parents are not doing proper attention to the children which makes them sad and emotionally weak. In conclusion, although the modern lifestyle gives more freedom to live life according to our way, it fails to tackle all the problems where people suffer more problems like feeling isolated and mental issues.