Some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Other think adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities

In the Ultra-modern world, youngsters are very active and matured to achieve anything. Owing to this few say that the teenage years are the most blissful of most of their life while others do not share the same opinion. Nowadays, adults are happier to have all kinds of handy facilities as they expect. However, In the competitive world, their mindset is changed to focus on their career along with extra responsibilities to get a better life for themself as well as their family members. There are many reasons why adults play a key role in multitasking. Firstly, the thought process of youngsters is changed to become more humble and responsive to contribute their effort through physical, social and financial. For instance, the students who are studying abroad are doing part- time jobs on a day-to-day basis along with academic sessions to support financially to their families. Secondly, taking the initiative in each aspect to bring happiness by involving any family occasions, festival celebrations and helping others. Finally, They know the time management skill how to utilize and when and where to spend to get valuable output. On the contrary, some societies believe that the teenage years are the happiest time during people's life. To being with, there is no such pressure or key responsibilities belonging to adults in high societies in terms of earning, and being socially engaged. Therefore they get enough time to do anything that they want without any hesitation. In addition, Parents put their effort to fulfil all the requirements when needed. To put it in a nutshell, it is true that the life of teenagers is very joyful without any distractions. Nevertheless, I strongly opine that adult should use their precious time very mindfully and carefully to keep themself motivated and independent and spread happiness to others.