some people think it is better to make more money rather than have free time, while other perfer to have more free time rather than making money. discuss both view and give your opinion.

According to me, both are important, making more money rather than having free time as well as having more free time rather than making money. My viewpoint and also my opinion are described in the below information. Firstly, when the people have free time they should earn rather than setting and having fun. If the person will earn then it will be benefited to her. Spending more and more free can make a woman unhealthy. If a woman will work more and more than it will help to serve more and more in the family income. If a human will get more and more work than will help them to spend more and more on goods and serives. If a human will be employed then it will be even helpful to the nation. For example, a mother going to work other than spending free time can help the family a lot. However, it is even important to give free time to own. If a person will get some free time then he can be more and more peaceful. If a man will spend free time with friends and family then it will helpful to grow idea and the nation. If a human will have a free time then can think about also many things like health, body, self-development, helping others and much more. For example, if a girl will spend her free time with herself then she will more and more about even self-growth at that time insured in working time. To conclude, as described in the above information about having equal benefits for working in free time to having more free time. The above data describe my viewpoint. The given data explain my opinion.