It has been suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegatables and keep animals. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that knowledge of growing vegatables and rearing animals are very important for children to learn. While there are certain negative effects of teaching children these abilities, I believe that these are outweighed by the advantages. On the one hand, there are some aspects of teaching younsters to grow vegetation and rear animals. Principally, children required tremendous sources to learn a particular skill, and placing children with animals included a high opportunity to get injuried. In terms of planting vegatables, the steps are too intricated which takes a lot of time of children to gget used to it. It would cause plenty of wastes in this process. In terms of keeping animals, the unconscious movements from the animals would probably harm infants seriously, which is a bit dangerous to learn in such young ages. On the other hand, although there are some inevitable issues, these are not insurmountable problems. Certain advantages could be more convincable convince for pupils to learn such abilities. Firstly, getting children closer to nature can stimulate his interest and his curiosity toward it. Since technology dramatically becomes popular, these extracurriculars are an optimal choice for children to learn. Seccondly, students who learn these knowledge will be more familiar with the natural food chain and its position. Over a period of time, they will be more compassionate on nature disasters with a high opportunity to become a eco-friendly environmentalism. In conclusion, I believe that the eviteble evitable disadvantages points could be solved easily, whereas, the possitive aspects of growing vegeetables and rearing animals are the principal reason to encourage children to learn.