It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. Discuss the benefits of this development and problems associated with it.

Nowadays, students are taking some time after schooling and joining in university is becoming popular. They will learn by practising, what they learnt from circular, for this will be a good option for them. In this,way they will get advantages and disadvantages as well. Moreover, pupils are having a good period deciding to do what is next. On the one hand, in the fast-paced world, many people are coming out of school without proper goals, for these types of educationalists need to take a year to get clarity for choosing a good career. Mostly, everyone cannot bear the fees for further studies. They have to work for savings to continue learning. Additionally, work experience gives more knowledge to choose better academics. On other hand, those who already fixed to study in higher education, additionally, have enough funds to pay fees, no need to wait for a long duration. If some people consider some time, they cannot continue study after and they will adjust in small jobs not worrying about future. Finally, taking a gap between schooling and university education completely depends upon individuals comfortability. For some,educationalist this will be a good opportunity to learn new things and for,some this will be a disadvantage.