some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school . Discuss both views.

It is often said that going to a place of further education is the best way to have a successful career, whereas others think that it is preferable to go to an activity immediately after leaving school.It is the opinion of this writer that the former and latter choice is the best opinion. First of all, if enlistment goes to an academy or college, admission will get more qualifications.There are some benefits of studying at a university or college. enlistment will have more knowledge and it was helped them how to apply for a job easily. For example, some enlistment wants to be an architect, they would learn a building or structure and field of study architecture, and students would have more knowledge about that if they studied in an academy or college. By contrast, there are some benefits of getting a job straight after school. Firstly, work means steady earnings, so it helps to earn money and this reduces the finances. Although recruitment has more experience, they work hard. Admission gets an office straight get an activity straight, they will have fewer gain opportunities to get a good activity. For example, enlistment doesn't have qualifications, they want to apply for a business they want, and the company will not be applied them because they do not have the qualifications the company need. In conclusion, if admission goes to an educational institution or college, admission will gain opportunities to get a good job and they can do whatever job they like. I believed that students must study hard, go to good universities and will do an activity they like.