What are the pros and cons of using public transport ?

public transport is an essential service in every country, which is a key facility for the people of the nation. It has a lot of advantages and disadvantages. this essay will discuss the pros and cons of utilizing public transport. On the one hand, the great upper hand of using public transport is that it can be utilised at a reasonable amount of money. For example, in Srilanka, they are providing public transport with an appropriate amount of money, which is possible to obtain by all people of the country. It might help to overcome financial issues among the poor people of the nation. In addition, the usage of public transport by people, creates a chance to increase the income of government, which may help to the financial growth of the state. For example, if people make use of public transport, the department of Transport might increase in the weight of economic growth. As a result of this, the nation may strongly improve its financial infrastructure. On the other hand, facilities of the public transport are a crucial problem. People who traveled on public transport, consider the facilities, which were given by transport authorities during their travel time. In this argument, most people feel that the public transport arefacilities are facilities not adequate to enjoy the trip. For instance, the transport vehicles, which are operated by authorities are not contain adequate space, specially in developing countries. Furthermore, people who travel on public transport it is hard to access their accurate place. what I mean by this is that public transport mostly runs on the main streets. Hence, unable to reach to the exact location. In conclusion, there are certain advantages and disadvantages to using public transport but people who live in a middle-class families or poor people are using public transport in their routine life. To overcome those pros the government should weigh up the pros of public transport in their countries. If it happened the nation has a chance to satisfy its people and also may improve the economic infrastructure.