At the present time, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of the situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the community of some countries contains a relatively huge number of young people while some communities have a large number of older people. Youngsters create disadvantages due to several reasons. According to this,topic I am going to demonstrate my personal thoughts with some examples. First of all, the characteristics of the nation of one country determine a lot of things such as the level of the economy, welfare, education, etc. If one county has a public of more young people, it has some advantages. There is a huge amount of labour in this country. Young workers can handle difficult situations compared to the older population which is why employers can easily find employees in their workplaces, and workers continue to have less trouble with physical power. The young generation has adaptive skills and can keep pace with technology. However, increasing the community of young society is not good for the future of the country and has many disadvantages. For example, finding a job gets difficult for youngsters, therefore they have to work that they don’t want to do. They may sink into despair about their dreams, and this may drag their mental balances into a deadlock. Also, the unemployment rate increases criminal activity. They may steal for a living, and officials are hard to put to stop them. Besides, adults in developing land are forced to leave their homes to migrate to developing regions to survive hardships.When we look at Turkey's 2020 migration diagram, we can clearly see this. In conclusion, society's age structure has a place in the level of development. In my opinion, the community with a large number of young individuals have more disadvantages than advantages.