Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, technology applications expanded to various fields due to its advancement. Even Educational institutes are using it to make classes effective. I disagree that teachers will be replaced by robots in the future. In this essay, I will briefly explain my views on the topics. Firstly, teachers are necessary to control students and teach them according to students ' mindsets and moods. For instance, if Artificial Intelligence is taking classes for children, it can' t manage the class environment when students are fooling around the class. It doesn' t have the ability to comprehend the situation and to give proper punishments if needed to correct them, while a teacher can perform that task better. Therefore, It's evident that teachers won' t be substituted. Secondly, when a human takes like they can assess students individually and give proper assignments to students according to the class performance and also adjust their teaching method so, the student can grasp the subject, while this can' t be done by AI because it works based on the data it stored. For example, students can' t concentrate on the class before the holidays, in this situation, a teacher can understand that and make the class interesting by telling stories of his life or something like that, but it's not the case with robots. But, teaching efficiency can be increased when they both work together, such as by conducting tests online, which will decrease teachers ' work and they can spend that time on preparation for classes. In conclusion, human teachers are necessary to make classes effective and increase student's interest in class, by using technology they can further enhance their teaching ability by showing related videos from the internet and evaluating test papers etc.