Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

Children spend enough time with their parents, which assists them with their daily tasks. This essay agrees with this statement because kids get more opportunities in their education sector and learn new home activities. Perhaps, the most compelling reason for children to engage with their parents is academic purpose. When they stay with their father and mother, they can get help from them. Moreover, when they face any difficulties in their subject to understand, they can easily get solutions. Guardians always influence their kids to do well in their examinations and try their best to support. As a result, they obtain good marks in class tests. Unless they spend their time with guardians, there is a high chance to distracted from education and they are not able to do remarkable things in their future. For example, recently researchers conducted research and found that, while kids spend a significant period with their father and mother, they will be capable of obtaining a strong academic background. On the other hand, it not only improves institutional results but also impacts household work. Guardians influence their children to engage in homework. So, they get the ability to do daily tasks, such as cooking cleaning and decorating. As a result, they are like a skilled person. In addition, they adapt communication and time management in a short time. For example, Bangladesh kids who always obey their parent's division are advanced in their daily lives. In conclusion, I strongly support this statement because it improves children’s mental ability in the education sector and helps them to do their necessary household chores easily.