Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people opine that healthcare is a crucial factor that government have to pay attention while others believe that government should give to equal or more weight on another areas. I agree with the later statement. On the one hand, healthcare is important part of the healthier society. It is observed that people would be less economically burdened if government should prioritize the healthcare. It would be making more convenient and cost-effective for a public to checkup at hospital. For example, the financial support from the government in medicines, treatment and surgery in a low-cost with a best service that will affordable to people. Hence, the government should helpful to provide financial support instead of bearing them total cost. On the other hand, government investment should not be limited within the healthcare services. Education is a key factor for the government to receive another fund, it provides long-term development of the whole nation to receive funds that will be distributed to public facilities. For example, primary education should be free, and provide subsidy to higher secondary students who are under poverty line. However, public facilities not only beneficial for citizens daily life but it should improve the economic growth and higher standards of living. Apart from the education, it is also suggested that taxpayer’s money should be utilized in public services, which will improve the investment and career opportunities for the people. For example, public transport and condition of road should be improved, so that public will opt for it. In conclusion, I believe that allotment of government funds should be divided equally or more on society as a whole, although importance of healthcare is not underestimated.