Computer technologies are more accessible and cheaper, as the result, more adults’ work at home and children study at home. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, in light of the development of technology which makes us live to get ease and convenience, and takes us to new heights. So, some people think that the progress of computers is more accessible and cheaper leads to more adults working at home and more children studying at accommodation. Personally, I only can partly agree with this issue. This essay will explain more about above the problem. To start, we need to discuss the negative problem in society when we use computers at home. There are so many reasons to talk about using the computer for their accommodation that has brought us plenty of benefits and convenience but besides that, It makes us get curb communicate together because through the internet we can easy to meet without going out. For instance, some communities have a job style at home and they become to not go out, which leads to them do not spend hours with their family. Moreover, their offspring do not go out also, prolonging, making them get to depression and less communicate-conscious. To talk about the positive, some communities use technological advances and have work-life balance and precious moments.The fact that when we use the computer to work at home, We can arrange and save time and we can do something which can create extra income, free time and any benefits. For example, in developed countries, the government has cooperated with companies that allow citizens to job at home. As a result, the population has become the initiative in their job and that goes hand in hand they have free time for their family, entertainment, travelling, studying and raising their value themselves. In conclusion. Technology growth helps some communities have convenience in their life, but we can solve these issues by balancing the working schedule and that goes hand in hand with the government should be a suitable policy for people that propose to create a life better and better.