In Many Countries, People Are Now Living Longer Than Ever Before. Some People Say an Aging Population Creates Problems for Governments. Other People Think There Are Benefits If Society Has More Elderly People. To What Extent Do the Advantages of Having an Aging Population Outweigh the Disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose cause of the Aging population is debatable, Whilst,in Several nations,humans nowadays live longer than before, although,from problems for the Government like increasing sales, there are benefits for the public and the economy,l believe the Advantage outweighs the disadvantages. On the other hand,there are many mankind views about Aging's impact on the economy government increasing solar,particularly if was country suffers from poverty, will to disaster,with prevent opportunity occupation there will be a full economy,how will the economy respond to this change?result income will lack,and in addition, there are positions that need more salaries like management, and Dr, For example, a recent study found one of the obstacles that destroy the country is Aging. On the other hand,a lot of the population said the old nation has an effect on society and the economy,society there are families that need enormous help from that nation as parents do not have time for their children because working or teenagers are stubborn with their parents so that always solution elderly, while from side economy old population occupy experience in all categories jobs young people need to this experience, for example,there is a report in newspaper bcc about old men Japanese won in competitive about trade. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned views, it can be reiterated that old people are significant in civilization and the economy, I hold the view that the elderly have Advantages more than disadvantages.