The obesity rates among teenagers are increasing. What are the reason and suggest solutions.

obesity rates among teenagers have been a leading concern in most countries. the upcoming essay will discuss both the reason and the solution to this problem. there are many factors contributing to this problem, such as the practice of eating junk food and living a sedentary life. to illustrate, the majority of youngsters choose to eat out, some by choice and some just to save time and consume foods like burgers, pizza, pasta, carbonated beverages, etc. As a result, they are missing the necessary nutrients needed to ensure their sound health and develop lethal diseases like cardiovascular problems and obesity. In addition, fewer and fewer adolescents are spending their time outside playing sports or being active due to the booming popularity of video games and such. prevention is the best cure in situations like this. For instance, if the government can include physical activities such as sports, and swimming at school, more teenagers will be active. furthermore, the practice of eating organic house-made food can have a huge positive impact on health. besides, incentives like "the fitted student will get additional points on their tests" can inspire a young individual into adapting to a healthy lifestyle. Also, communities can be built for struggling youth where they can help each other to overcome the habits of obesity and promote the benefits of having a fitted physique. to conclude, although changing the mindset of a young age group is extremely difficult if necessary steps are applied effectively, juveniles can be free from the threat of stoutness.