S technology adventures travelling to space is likely to become an option for holiday makers in future what do you think that advantage and disadvantage of space tourism

It is an irrefutable fact that the universe is the most fascinating area for the scientist. It is assumed that with the advance of technology in the future people may travel to space to spend their holidays. There are both merits and demerits of it which are explained in detail henceforth. To begin with, space travel would not only require a huge number of employees but also highly advanced computer professionals to operate everything smoothly. This will result in increased employment opportunities which will lead to the economic growth of that nation. Apart from this, travelling to space provides an immense adrenaline rush to the adventure-loving folks. This is because moving out of the earth to explore space requires a lot of courage and hands would become a popular tourist destination for adrenaline junkies in the future. However on the other hand, moving along a lot of unforeseen dangers. Firstly the most anticipated of all dangers is a technological failure. This is because even a minute error in the calculation can precipitate tragedy. For example, the smallest mistake in calculating the landing pathway of the rocket can cause a crash landing on a remote planet with no means to return back home. Additionally, space travel is full of uncertainties as well as masked objects. By this I mean, only a tiny part of the universe is known to us and hence one might encounter something terrifying on the voyage to outer space such as extraterrestrial life. To conclude, outer space travel can provide several advantages in the form of economic growth for the country along with satisfying the adrenaline rush for many yet there are numerous disadvantages such as technological malfunctions or the probability of encountering exotic species which makes space tourism dangerous.