The best way to teach children to cooperate is through teamsports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?.

All parents want their children to succeed one way of doing this is by teaching them skills that will help them to achieve their goals.One of these skills is cooperation and teamwork,Many parents teach their kids this by enrolling them in team sports at school, I agree with this method completely and will explain why in this essay. To embark, the foremost argument to justify my view is that by taking part in sports, people can learn teamwork skills. To elaborate on this, it is undeniable that while playing in team children can interact with other players; understand the strategies. The best time to embed skills in people is when they are children since skills that are taught to them when growing up will continue with them through their lifetime and will be engrained in their nature, and cooperation could be considered the best skill to learn at a young age. Team sports are the most appropriate way to teach kids teamwork and cooperation. In most team sports like football or basketball cooperation is crucial for a team's success meaning that teamwork plays a vital role in the victory of a team. This goes to show that the best teacher for cooperation and teamwork are team sports.It makes children work together to achieve a certain goal which in this case is winning over the opposing team. To conclude, Enrolling your children on team sports in school is the best way to teach your children cooperation and teamwork.