The majority of people often said that junior should study at university or college is the best route to a successful job, other people believe that getting a career after studying at high school is not a bad choice

The majority of people often said that junior should study at university or college is the best route to a successful office, other people believe that getting a race after studying at high school is not a bad choice.I agree with the formal choice and will explain the reasons why in the following essay. Firstly,I believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful course.Because if you have more knowledge about a major,you will have more opportunities than another person. Besides that,most a company must receive people who have diplomas and knowledge about that situation. In addition,the junior who has a degree is easy to succeed in their dream life and have a dream work.The scientist said that the key that led to success fastly is studying. On the other hand,others believe that it is better to get an operation straight after graduating from high school is the best route to a successful course. I think that if they have a place to try a position,they will have an experience and light clearly about the post. Moreover,the company also ask the interviewer about the experiment year.Certainly,you will have the advantage to work in that office.Another reason is you can easy to dissolve into that task again and have more money because not hard conversable. To sum up,from my point of view,the best way to succeed course is by studying at university because you will have knowledge about that work.If you want to get money and success in your dream life,the easy way to go through with studying and fixing with experience in life.