There are more new towns being built nowadays it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for individual to spend their free time to .what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, there are more new towns being constructed. It is more vital to develop public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres for people to spend their free time. In my opinion, public parks and sports facilities are more essential than shopping centres. It is important that individuals go to shopping centres to buy some daily consumptions, for example, shampoo and soap. Furthermore, they would like to have their lunch and dinner in restaurants. It must be very convenient that there is a shopping mall nearby the town. However, people tend to do exercises to maintain their body functions. It is getting more and more popular for people to focus on improving their health condition. Therefore, developing public parks and sports centres is the first priority. Furthermore, obesity become the most serious health problem in modern society. As long as humans intake fat and sugar too much, as a result, it may cause severe diseases, for instance, diabetes. The restaurants where in the shopping centres prefer to add seasons too much. Thus, people are more likely to spend their free time on exercise. It is necessary to build enough public parks for the elder who can not do high-intensity sports. For teenagers and adults, appropriate sports facilities can enhance their willingness to play. In conclusion, Definitely, I agree that new towns should be constructed with more sports facilities and fewer shopping centres, especially the restaurants which use improper recipes in their dishes which may raise some risk of diseases.