People think that they should keep all the money they earn and should not pay taxes to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that an individual must possess all personal assets as opposed to paying taxes to the system. regardless of the difference in opinions, I strongly agree with the latter. the upcoming essay will explain the reason further. on the one hand, I accept that there are some benefits to managing one's money by themselves. firstly, there is growing pressure such as education, healthcare, and transportation on adults, which means that they need money to solve those problems. besides, they need wages to keep up with social behaviors like attending gatherings to expand their social connections. it is also awkward to reject someone due to a lack of finance. in addition, if no citizen has to contribute to taxation then they can utilize the resources to enhance the quality of their life by purchasing goods, buying a car, or investing in a bank, to illustrate. consequently, people lose confidence thinking payments made toward the government might be used ineffectively because of corruption. on the other hand, I believe no amount of reasoning justifies the anti-taxation attitude since it is detrimental to the development of our nation. at first, facilities provided by a country, for instance, insurance, security, and fundamental needs like water, education, food, etc are funded by civil wealth. also, the government allocates money from tax to purchase new weapons. likewise, pension and unemployment support also are dependent on this. thus, it is essential for our society to participate in taxation to shorten the gap between rich and poor. in conclusion, I think, although the majority portion of the population prefers anti-taxation, the benefits of taxation simply outweigh the advantages of saving affluence, and therefore, everyone should pay customs to the state.