Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era of globalization, the business sector has undergone a remarkable transformation. A diverse of co-founders noticed that their juniors suffered from their paucity of communication skills such as teamwork abilities. In this essay, the causes and solutions of this issue will be illustrated. To begin with, a wide range of individuals are less-confidence. This made them fear to interact with others. They believe that they will be bullied or ignored by other employees. Moreover, some of them were suffering from their childhood. Their parents and peers were taunting them while they were offspring. This reflected in their personality and transformed them into introverted persons. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, seventy per cent of children are treated harshly and see some violence. They are struggling at their work and have trust issues. Furthermore, there are a lot of solutions that can be implemented to this issue. Firstly, their colleague should encourage them to have conversations. They can provide them with their respect. Consequently, this will raise their confidence. Moving further, they can consult a psychiatrist. This therapist will be able to enhance their abilities. Their interaction merits will elevate and they will not isolated again. In the book, Work and Isolation, Doctor Adams Jackosn mentioned "Most of the productive companies are companies which their workers went to psychiatrists and got their advice from them'' In conclusion, from what has been aforementioned above, there are a lot of causes for this phenomenon. Therefore, institutions should assist their employees to generate harmony among them. This will have a significant impact on productivity and will create a friendly atmosphere.