Many people these days have computer, laptop and telephone at home for work.Do you think working fron home has more advantage or disadvantage?

At present, an individual prefers to do his or her job from home.I think this topic has more advantages than disadvantages and I would like to shed light on some of them in succeeding paragraphs. Although, in past, people spent half of the day outside for their family's needs but due to the advancement in technology, they have the opportunity to do work from home. Similar to a win-win situation for both employees and employers. The first prominent benefit of this is money and time -saving. As the time and money spent on a daily commute is no longer needed. Furthermore that leads to more time that employees can spend to boost the productivity of the business and no need to buy any formal dresses for the office as we can do work in any comfortable clothes. Moreover, individuals can spend more time with family. They have plenty of time to spend with their children and parents more important because of their busy schedule parents like to hire somebody from outside or look after grandparents for their kids, so now they can take care of them and in the end grandparents can enjoy their own life and money also be saved as no need to hire the third person for children. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages as well, like distractions from work. For some special tasks, employees need a quiet place that is difficult to find in the family. In addition, it takes one space from the home as well. In conclusion, I can say the advantage outweigh the disadvantages. so if the employee creates a proper balance and strategy for how to do work, one can excel in life and achieve the desire and tackle any problem.